Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stenhousemuir's results from season 1995/1996

Results of games featuring Stenhousemuir during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 8 4 8 28 24
Away 22 9 4 9 30 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 8 17 58 55
Click here to view Stenhousemuir's complete league history View Stenhousemuir's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 12 Aug 1995 Queen of the South A League D 2-2 Palmerston Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Aug 1995 Hibernian A Sc.Lg.Cup L 1-3 Easter Road     Stats  
Sat 26 Aug 1995 STRANRAER H League W 3-0 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1995 Forfar Athletic A League L 0-1 Station Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1995 STIRLING ALBION H League D 1-1 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1995 Berwick Rangers A League L 1-3 Shielfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1995 Clyde A League W 1-0 Broadwood     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1995 EAST FIFE H League L 0-1 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1995 MONTROSE H League W 3-1 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1995 Ayr United A League W 2-1 Somerset Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1995 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League W 2-1 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1995 Stranraer A League L 1-2 Stair Park     Stats Table
Tue 31 Oct 1995 BERWICK RANGERS H League W 4-1 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1995 Stirling Albion A League L 1-2 Forthbank Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1995 East Fife A League W 2-0 Bayview Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1995 CLYDE H League L 0-1 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1995 Montrose A League W 4-1 Links Park     Stats Table
Tue 12 Dec 1995 ARBROATH H Sc. F.A.Cup D 2-2 Ochilview Park     Stats  
Sat 16 Dec 1995 AYR UNITED H League D 1-1 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Mon 18 Dec 1995 Arbroath A Sc. F.A.Cup W 1-0 Gayfield Park     Stats  
Sun 07 Jan 1996 East Stirlingshire A Sc. F.A.Cup W 1-0 Firs Park     Stats  
Wed 10 Jan 1996 Queen of the South A League D 3-3 Palmerston Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1996 Clyde A League L 0-3 Broadwood     Stats Table
Tue 16 Jan 1996 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1996 MONTROSE H League W 3-1 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Tue 23 Jan 1996 EAST FIFE H League D 2-2 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Tue 30 Jan 1996 Falkirk A Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-0 Brockville Park     Stats  
Sat 03 Feb 1996 Ayr United A League D 1-1 Somerset Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1996 Berwick Rangers A League L 1-2 Shielfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1996 CALEDONIAN THISTLE H Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-1 Ochilview Park     Stats  
Sat 24 Feb 1996 STRANRAER H League W 2-0 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Feb 1996 STIRLING ALBION H League L 0-1 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1996 Forfar Athletic A League L 1-3 Station Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1996 CLYDE H League W 1-0 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1996 East Fife A League L 1-3 Bayview Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1996 BERWICK RANGERS H League L 0-3 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1996 Stirling Albion A League W 1-0 Forthbank Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1996 Montrose A League W 3-1 Links Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1996 AYR UNITED H League L 0-1 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1996 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League L 1-3 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1996 Stranraer A League D 0-0 Stair Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1996 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League L 0-2 Ochilview Park     Stats Table