Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stenhousemuir's results from season 2000/2001

Results of games featuring Stenhousemuir during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 8 4 8 29 25
Away 19 5 2 12 19 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 39 13 6 20 48 69
Click here to view Stenhousemuir's complete league history View Stenhousemuir's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 05 Aug 2000 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League W 4-3 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Tue 08 Aug 2000 Stirling Albion A Sc.Lg.Cup W 1-0 Forthbank Stadium     Stats  
Sat 12 Aug 2000 Clydebank A League L 0-1 Cappielow Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Aug 2000 PARTICK THISTLE H League W 4-0 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 2000 HIBERNIAN H Sc.Lg.Cup L 1-2 Ochilview Park     Stats  
Sat 26 Aug 2000 Forfar Athletic A League D 2-2 Station Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 2000 STIRLING ALBION H League L 0-2 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 2000 Arbroath A League L 0-3 Gayfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 2000 BERWICK RANGERS H League W 2-0 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 2000 Queen's Park A League L 0-2 Hampden Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 2000 STRANRAER H League L 1-2 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 2000 Queen of the South A League L 2-4 Palmerston Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 2000 CLYDEBANK H League W 2-1 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 2000 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 2000 Stirling Albion A League W 3-2 Forthbank Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 2000 Berwick Rangers A League L 1-4 Shielfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 2000 ARBROATH H League W 3-1 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 2000 Stranraer A League W 4-1 Stair Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 2000 QUEEN'S PARK H League D 1-1 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 2000 BERWICK RANGERS H Sc. F.A.Cup L 1-4 Ochilview Park     Stats  
Tue 26 Dec 2000 Partick Thistle A League L 0-3 Firhill     Stats Table
Tue 02 Jan 2001 STIRLING ALBION H League D 1-1 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 2001 Forfar Athletic A League L 0-7 Station Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 2001 Arbroath A League L 0-5 Gayfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 2001 STRANRAER H League D 2-2 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 2001 Queen's Park A League W 2-1 Hampden Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 2001 PARTICK THISTLE H League W 2-0 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2001 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League L 1-2 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2001 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2001 BERWICK RANGERS H League L 0-2 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2001 Berwick Rangers A League L 0-1 Shielfield Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2001 Clydebank A League L 0-1 Cappielow Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2001 ARBROATH H League L 0-1 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Tue 03 Apr 2001 Stirling Albion A League D 0-0 Forthbank Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2001 Stranraer A League L 1-2 Stair Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2001 QUEEN'S PARK H League W 2-0 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2001 Queen of the South A League W 3-1 Palmerston Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2001 CLYDEBANK H League D 0-0 Ochilview Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2001 Partick Thistle A League L 0-4 Firhill     Stats Table