Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Airdrieonians 1-0 Stenhousemuir- Report
- Stenhousemuir Sat 18th March
Peterhead 0-2 Stenhousemuir- Report
- Stenhousemuir Mon 26th December
Airdrieonians 0-5 Stenhousemuir- Report
- Stenhousemuir Sat 10th December
Albion 4-0 Stenhousemuir- Report
- Stenhousemuir Sat 10th September
Livingston 4-1 Stenhousemuir- Report
- Stenhousemuir Sat 20th August
Stenhousemuir V Ayr at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 23rd January
Stenhousemuir V Morton at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 9th January
Stenhousemuir player found dead
- Stenhousemuir Fri 2nd January
Stenhousemuir V Brechin at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 19th December
Stenhousemuir V Forfar at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 5th December
Stenhousemuir V Morton at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 26th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Stenhousemuir Mon 1st September
Stenhousemuir V Ayr at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 29th August
Stenhousemuir V Hearts at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Mon 25th August
Stenhousemuir V Forfar at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 28th February
Stenhousemuir V East Fife at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 14th February
Stenhousemuir 1-1 Ayr- Match Report
- Stenhousemuir Sat 25th January
Stenhousemuir V Ayr at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 24th January
Stenhousemuir 0-2 Rangers- Match Report
- Stenhousemuir Sun 5th January
Stenhousemuir V Rangers at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Sat 4th January
Stenhousemuir 1-2 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Stenhousemuir Thu 2nd January
Stenhousemuir V Rangers at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 13th December
Ayr V Stenhousemuir at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 22nd November
Stenhousemuir V Arbroath at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 15th November
Stenhousemuir V Forfar at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 25th October
Stenhousemuir V Brechin at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 11th October
Stenhousemuir V Ayr at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 13th September
Stenhousemuir V Ayr at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 19th April
Stenhousemuir V East Fife at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 15th February
Stenhousemuir V Arbroath at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 1st February
Team lineups: Stenhousemuir v Stranraer 12 Jan 2013
- Stenhousemuir Sat 12th January
Team lineups: Stenhousemuir v Forfar Athletic 05 Jan 2013
- Stenhousemuir Sat 5th January
Stenhousemuir V Forfar at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 4th January
Team lineups: Alloa Athletic v Stenhousemuir 02 Jan 2013
- Stenhousemuir Wed 2nd January
Team lineups: Stenhousemuir v Queen of the South 29 Dec 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 29th December
Team lineups: East Fife v Stenhousemuir 22 Dec 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 22nd December
Team lineups: Stenhousemuir v Albion Rovers 15 Dec 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 15th December
Stenhousemuir V Albion at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 14th December
Team lineups: Arbroath v Stenhousemuir 08 Dec 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 8th December
Team lineups: Stenhousemuir v Alloa Athletic 24 Nov 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 24th November
Stenhousemuir V Alloa at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 23rd November
Team lineups: Forfar Athletic v Stenhousemuir 17 Nov 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 17th November
Team lineups: Stenhousemuir v Ayr United 10 Nov 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 10th November
Stenhousemuir V Ayr at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 9th November
Team lineups: Brechin City v Stenhousemuir 27 Oct 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 27th October
Team lineups: Stenhousemuir v Arbroath 29 Sep 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 29th September
Stenhousemuir V Arbroath at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 28th September
Team lineups: Albion Rovers v Stenhousemuir 22 Sep 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 22nd September
Team lineups: Alloa Athletic v Stenhousemuir 15 Sep 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 15th September
Team lineups: Arbroath v Stenhousemuir 09 Sep 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sun 9th September
Stenhousemuir V Forfar at Ochilview Park - Match Preview
- Stenhousemuir Fri 31st August
Team lineups: Kilmarnock v Stenhousemuir 28 Aug 2012
- Stenhousemuir Tue 28th August
Team lineups: Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 25 Aug 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 25th August
Team lineups: Stenhousemuir v Brechin City 18 Aug 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 18th August
Team lineups: Arbroath v Stenhousemuir 28 Apr 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 28th April
Team lineups: Stenhousemuir v Brechin City 21 Apr 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 21st April
Team lineups: Dumbarton v Stenhousemuir 14 Apr 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 14th April
Team lineups: East Fife v Stenhousemuir 31 Mar 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 31st March
Team lineups: Stenhousemuir v Albion Rovers 24 Mar 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 24th March
Team lineups: Cowdenbeath v Stenhousemuir 17 Mar 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 17th March
Team lineups: Dumbarton v Stenhousemuir 28 Feb 2012
- Stenhousemuir Tue 28th February
Team lineups: Stenhousemuir v Arbroath 25 Feb 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 25th February
Team lineups: Brechin City v Stenhousemuir 21 Feb 2012
- Stenhousemuir Tue 21st February
Team lineups: Airdrie United v Stenhousemuir 18 Feb 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 18th February
Team lineups: Stenhousemuir v Dumbarton 11 Feb 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 11th February
Team lineups: Stenhousemuir v East Fife 28 Jan 2012
- Stenhousemuir Sat 28th January